Main Menu

Award Selection Process


Select consortium members are asked to serve annually on the awards panel.  Members throughly review nominations with respect to awards criteria.  Each member reviews selected nominations to determine award recipients.  Selected recipients and their nominators are notified by the awards chair.   

  • Dr. Katie Stanton-Nichols
  • Awards Committee Chair (2010-present)
  • Department of Kinesiology
  • Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
  • 317-274-2295